Executives


Lonnie Griffin

President

president@whitebutteminorball.ca


Carla Ellert

Vice President

vicepresident@whitebutteminorball.ca


Anita Ehman

Registrar

registrar@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jessica Walker

Treasurer

treasurer@whitebutteminorball.ca


Krista Blenkin

Secretary

secretary@whitebutteminorball.ca


Shelley Stamm

Scheduler

scheduler@whitebutteminorball.ca


Rob Cherepuschak

Player Development

playerdevelopment@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jason Lockert

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@whitebutteminorball.ca


Jeff Hilchey

Umpire Coordinator

umpire@whitebutteminorball.ca


VACANT

Clothing/Uniform Coordinator


Jody Nowoselski

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@whitebutteminorball.ca


Nikki Williamson

Tournaments Coordinator

tournaments@whitebutteminorball.ca


Carla Ellert

Website Administrator

website@whitebutteminorball.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Broncos Baseball 2018 AGM
Ramada Hotel, 32 Great Plains Rd, Emerald Park, SK

read more »


Jan. 02, 2019 8:00 AM to Feb. 28, 2019 6:00 PM

2019 Season Registration Opens Online

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.