13U (Born 2006-2007)) - Pee Wee A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Serbu Park 2 Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Serbu Park 2 Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Sat, May. 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Serbu Park 1 Sun, May. 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Mon, May. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages
Serbu Park 2 Mon, May. 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Wed, May. 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 2 Fri, May. 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.