13U (Born 2006-2007)) - Pee Wee AA Blue



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Practice at Queen City Soccer Center. Please have your player bring glove, bat, helmet and indoor runners (rubber cleats are ok but must be clean). T-shirt and shorts are fine as well.
Serbu Park 2 Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 1 Wed, May. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Fri, May. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 2 Wed, May. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Batting cages- Shared
Serbu Park 2 Wed, May. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Batting cages @ 6:15pm
Serbu Park 2 Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Batting cages @ 6:15pm
Serbu Park 2 Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Batting cages @ 6:15pm
Serbu Park 2 Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 2 Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Serbu Park 2 Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 2 Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Serbu Park 1 Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM shared cages

Upcoming Practices


Serbu Park 1

Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

shared cages


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.