11U (Born 2008-2010) - Mosquito AA White



Practices

Location Date Notes
Serbu Park 3 Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages
Serbu Park 3 Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Serbu Park 3 Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Serbu Park 3 Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Inland Park 2 Mon, May. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Serbu Park 3 Wed, May. 08, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Batting cages- Shared
Serbu Park 3 Tue, May. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Serbu Park 3 Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Serbu Park 3 Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
White City Batting Cages Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Inland Park 1 Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM plus Batting Cages
Serbu Park 3 Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages
Balgonie Sportsgrounds 2 Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Serbu Park 3 Wed, Jul. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM plus batting cages
Serbu Park 3 Mon, Jul. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages
Serbu Park 3 Wed, Jul. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM plus Batting Cages

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.